My Life at JCMU in Pictures

Katelyn Williams
JCMU- Japan

Monday through Friday we have classed from 8:50am to 11:40am. Usually I do not wake up this early, but after a few weeks I have grown accustomed to it. On Wednesdays I have an elective class off campus. All of use either take a cab to class or ride our bikes.
Monday through Friday we have classed from 8:50am to 11:40am. Usually I do not wake up this early, but after a few weeks I have grown accustomed to it. On Wednesdays I have an elective class off campus. All of use either take a cab to class or ride our bikes.

 

In our free time we study, go out to dinner or we go to places like malls or to other cities. Sometimes our school has Friday activities that we can take part in. An example would be to learn how to put on a kimono or a tea ceremony.
In our free time we study, go out to dinner or we go to places like malls or to other cities. Sometimes our school has Friday activities that we can take part in. An example would be to learn how to put on a kimono or a tea ceremony.

 

To me I feel very at home. When I leave I will most definitely miss it.
To me I feel very at home. When I leave I will most definitely miss it.
Leave a Reply

