Jetting off!

Katelyn Williams
JCMU, Japan

What are you most excited about for your upcoming trip?

Going to Japan was something that has been on my bucket list since I was a kid. Seeing rare sights, meeting new people and the best of all the food. Some places I want to visit are temples near my school. I have always been fascinated with the Japanese way of life and religion.
I am excited yet really nervous to meet new people. Excited to know people share the same interests I do, to make memories with other people, Also excited to turn a new page in my life.

20150830_083133

20150830_075806

20150830_075748

Leave a Reply

